Summer Thunder Presents: Wall

July 16, 2016 | 2:00 pm | 484 Union Ave | Brooklyn, NY | 21+ | FREE!  
Show Link | Map | Add to Google | Add to Calendar

WALL is a post-punk band based in New York City. Members include Sam York (vocals), Vince McClleland (guitar), Elizabeth Skadden (bass/vocals), and Vanessa Gomez (drums). Members’ previous bands include Finally Punk, Keepsies, and Fergus&Geronimo. WALL will have their first release on Wharf Cat Records early next year.

Loading Map....