Ensemble le Poisson Rouge

June 30, 2015 | 7:30 pm | Central Park Naumburg Bandshell | New York, NY | All Ages | FREE!  
Show Link | Map | Add to Google | Add to Calendar

Ensemble le Poisson Rouge

Simone Dinnerstein, piano

John Adams, (1947-), Shaker Loops, 1983
I. Shaking and Trembling
II. Hymning Slews
III. Loops and Verses
IV. A Final Shaking

W. A. Mozart, (1756-91), Piano Concerto No 23 in A, K488  (1786)
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro assiai
(Simone Dinnerstein, piano)


Arnold Schoenberg, (1874-1951), Verklarte Nacht (Transfigured Night), Op. 4 [1899 revised 1943]
I. Sehr langsam
II. Etwas bewegter
III. Schwer betont
IV. Sehr breit und langsam
V. Sehr ruhig

David Handler
, (World Premiere – title TBA)

Loading Map....